Top of Page

Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Tracy Veraldi
City of Los Angeles
Background Unit

WORK: 213.473.9327
FAX:    213.473.9480
CELL:   714.240.3519
E-MAIL: tracy.veraldi@lacity.org

E-MAIL: tracyelwood@yahoo.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Frank Acuna
Chino Police Dept.
Operations Division
WORK:  909.334.3016
FAX:     909.721.5615
E-MAIL: facuna@chinopd.org

 

SECRETARY
Jennifer Ayre
Manhattan Beach Police Dept.
Backgrounds/Training
WORK:  310.802.5293
FAX:     310.802.5182
E-MAIL: jayre@citymb.info


   
TREASURER
Lisa Kennedy
Huntington Beach Fire Dept.
Recruitment/Training
WORK:  714.536.5937
FAX:     714.374.1551
E-MAIL: lkennedy@surfcity-hb.org
  MEMBERSHIP CHAIRPERSON

Victoria Foster
Garden Grove Police Dept.
Backgrounds/Recruitment
WORK:   714.741.5569
CELL:    714.478.7196
FAX:     714.741.5834

E-MAIL: vfoster@ggcity.org

CBIA E-MAIL:
membershipchair@scbia.com

 


   

Directors-at-Large
 

 
Linda Warren
Long Beach Police Dept.
Background Unit
WORK:  562.570.5942
FAX:     562.570.8801
CELL:    714.476.7079
E-MAIL: linda.warren@longbeach.gov
E-MAIL: lwarrenrcs@gmail.com
Jody Gonzalez
Costa Mesa Police Dept.
Backgrounds/Training
WORK: 714.754.5391
E-MAIL:  jgonzlaez@costamesaca.gov

   


  CBIA OFFICE INFORMATION
P. O. Box 2127
Yorba Linda, CA 92885-1327

Fax (24/7):   714.524.6360