Top of Page

Board of Directors

PRESIDENT


Dan Duffy
Santa Barbara County SD

TEL: 805.681.4272
CELL: 805.331.9580
FAX: 805.681.4974
E-Mail: dhd2140@sbsheriff.org

 

VICE PRESIDENT

Tracy Veraldi
Los Angeles Personnel Dept.
Public Safety Bureau/Backgrounds

TEL:  213.473.9432
CELL: 714.240.3519
FAX:  213.485.8141
E-Mail:
tracy.veraldi@lacity.org
E-Mail: tracyelwood@yahoo.com

SECRETARY

Jody Gonzalez
Costa Mesa P.D.

TEL: 714.754.5391
FAX: 714.754.5372
Cell: 714.293.1004
E-Mail: 
jody.gonzalez@costamesaca.gov
 
     
TREASURER

Lisa Kennedy
Huntington Beach Fire Dept.

TEL: 714.536.5937
FAX:  714.374.1551
E-Mail:
lkennedy@surfcity-hb.org

  MEMBERSHIP CHAIRPERSON

Victoria Foster
Garden Grove Police Dept.
TEL:  714.741.5569
CELL: 714.478.7196
FAX:  714.524.6360
E-Mail:
membershipchair@scbia.com
Work:
vfoster@ci.garden-grove.ca.us

     
Directors-at-Large
 
 
Chuck Alexander
Redlands Police Dept.

VOICE/FAX: 909.798.3172
CELL: 909.499.6350
E-Mail: calexander@redlandspolice.org
  Kristin Merritt
Monrovia Police Dept.
TEL 626.256.8021
CELL 626.945.5784
FAX 626.256.8017
kmerritt@monrovia.laclen.org
coach cyber monday barons 13s black infrared 6s legend blue 11s beats by dre black friday coach cyber monday coach black friday north face black friday coach cyber monday coach black friday beats by dre black friday jordan 13 black infrared 23 lululemon black friday uggs cyber monday lululemon cyber monday uggs cyber monday lebron 12 michael kors black friday black infrared 6s michael kors black friday jordan 6 black infrared lululemon black Friday north face black friday lululemon black friday michael kors black friday coach black friday north face cyber monday beats by dre black friday black infrared 6s uggs cyber monday legend blue 11s jordan 13 barons north face black friday legend blue 11s coach cyber monday beats by dre cyber monday jordan 11 legend blue north face black friday michael kors cyber monday coach cyber monday grey toe 13s jordan 13 bred uggs black friday bred 13s jordan 11 legend blue jordan 6 black infrared legend blue 11s beats by dre cyber Monday north face black friday north face black friday north face black friday jordan 13 barons lululemon cyber monday michael kors cyber monday uggs black friday black infrared 6s coach black friday coach black friday north face cyber monday north face black friday